Contact Us
 

Designation/

Position in the

GFPS

Name of the GAD Focal Point Officers and Members

Position of the GFP officer/member in the Agency and Division / Unit / Section

Contact Details

(Tel. No./E-mail Address)

PPA GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Jay Daniel R. Santiago

General Manager

527-4856

ogm@ppa.com.ph

Vice-Chairperson

Elmer Nonnatus A. Cadano

Assistant General Manager for Finance, Legal & Admin.

527-4838

encadano@ppa.com.ph

Co-Vice- Chairperson

Hector E. Miole

Assistant General Manager for Operations

527-4726

hemiole@ppa.com.ph

Co-Vice- Chairperson

Constante T. Fariñas, JR.

Assistant General Manager for Engineering

527-4723

ctfarinasjr@ppa.com.ph

Co-Vice- Chairperson

Adrian Ferdinand S. Sugay

Acting Manager, Port Management System & Organization Development Department

 

assugay@ppa.com.ph

Member

Josephine M. Napiere

Acting Manager,

Commercial Services Dept.

336-5159

jmnapiere@ppa.com.ph

Member

Carlito M. Castillo

Manager, Facilities Construction and Maintenance Dept.

301-9068

cmc@ppa.com.ph

Member

Remedios D. Vercasi

Acting Manager,

Treasury Dept.

301-9062

emsobrecarey@ppa.com.ph

Member

M.A. Hiyasmin H. delos Santos

Manager, Legal Services Dept.

527-1033

hdelossantos@ppa.com.ph

Member

Venicius V. Villaseñor

Manager, Internal Audit Dept.

301-9069

vvvillasenor@ppa.com.ph

 

PPA HEAD OFFICE GAD TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP

FINANCE

Head

Virginia S. Valero

Manager, Controllership Dept.

301-9066

vsvalero@ppa.com.ph

Member

Ma. Flocerfida F. Jacobo

Division Manager, Financial Control - Controllership Department

527-8356 Loc. 331

fjacobo@ppa.com.ph

 

PLANNING, MONITORING AND EVALUATION

Head

Amelia M. Aquino

Manager, Strategic Planning Dept.

527-4755

amie@ppa.com.ph

Member

Bernardita J. Samia

Division Manager, Monitoring & Evaluation - Strategic Planning Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 508 genetsamia@ppa.com.ph

Member

Angelina A. Llose

Division Manager, Strategy Formulation & Planning, Strategic Planning Dept.

527-8656 Loc. 503 angie.llose@ppa.com.ph

Member

Angelita S. Mercado

Division Manager, Project Management Division-Luzon, Facilities Construction and Maintenance Dept.

527-8656 Loc. 428

giemerc@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Head, (Organic)

Karlo F. Madrilejo

Officer-in-Charge, Human Resource Management Dept.

404-3881

Head, (In-Organic)

Marjorie R. Rola

Manager, PPA Training Center

404-3881

mrrola@ppa.com.ph

Member

Marygene F. Montenegro

Division Manager, Curriculum Development & Resources Division - Human Resource Management Dept

527-8356

Loc. 316

Member

 

Division Manager, PPA Training Center

404-3881/336-6512

RESEARCH AND DATA MANAGEMENT

Head

Elizabeth C. Follosco

Manager, Management & Information Services Dept.

301-9452

beth@ppa.com.ph

Member

Ma. Teresa Robles

Section Chief, Special Studies & Services Section, Management Services Division - Management & Information Services Dept.

527-8356  Loc. 518

titar15@yahoo.com

Member

 

 Personnel Division, Human Resource Management Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 322

Member

 

Division Manager, Division II, Internal Audit Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 549

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Head

 

Chief, Public Affairs, Corporate Communications Staff

527-8356 Loc. 511

Member

Eddie R. Cordova

Senior Relations Information Officer, Corporate Communications Staff

527-8356 Loc. 512

LEGAL SUPPORT

Head

Elsa L. Hilario

Manager, Regulatory & Documentation Division, Legal Services Dept.

336-8545

elhilario@ppa.com.ph

Member

Danah S. Jaramillo

Chief Corporate Attorney, Port Management Office - San Fernando

527-8356 Loc. 507

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Head

Antonio C. Ignacio, Jr.

Manager, Administrative Services Dept.

527-4830

Member

 

Manager, Property Management Division, Administrative Services Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 203

SECRETARIAT

Member

Sharon V. Oliveros

Sr. Economist B, Real Estate Management Division, Commercial Services Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 312 soliveros@ppa.com.ph

 

 

Member

Rosenda G. Sumagaysay

Port Manager

PMO-NCR North

245-2930

rgsumagaysay@yahoo.com

Member

Francisquiel O. Mancile

Port Manager,

PMO NCR South

527-9335 fomancile@ppa.com.ph

Member

Froilan E. Abella

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Limay

(047) 244-6936

Member

Marietta G. Odicta

Officer-In-Charge,

PMO Northern Luzon

(072) 700-2989

Member

Leopoldo C. Biscocho

Port Manager,

PMO Batangas

(043)722-2429

lbiscocho@ppa.com.ph

Member

Marcelino D. Manatad, Jr.

Port Manager,

PMO Marquez

(052)482-0303
mdmanaradjr@ppa.com.ph

Member

Fernando B. Claveria

Port Manager,

PMO Bicol / PMO Masbate

(052)482-0303
rfbclaveria@ppa.com.ph

 

Member

Elvis R. Medalla

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Palawan

(048)434-5626

ermedalla@ ppa.com.ph

Member

Annie Lee F. Manese

Officer-In-Charge,

PMO Mindoro

(043) 288-6187

alfmanese@ ppa.com.ph

Member

Dominador D. Licayan

Port Manager,

PMO Eastern Leyet / Samar

(053) 321-6703

ddlicayan@ppa.com.ph

Member

Jose Cesario o. Bautista

Port Manager,

PMO Panay/Guimaras

(033) 337-6945 jcobautista@ppa.com.ph

Member

Bernard C. Calledo

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Negros Occidental / Bacolod / Banago Bredco

(034) 458-0095

Member

James J. Gantalao

Port Manager,

PMO Bohol

(038) 501-89-69 jjgantalao@ppa.com.ph

Member

Sarah R. Mijares

Port Manager,

PMO Negros Oriental / Siquijor

(035) 225-0973

srmijares@ppa.com.ph

Member

Manuel A. Boholano

Port Manager,

PMO Western / Southern Leyte

(053) 561-4427 jcobautista@ppa.com.ph

Member

Isidro V. Butaslac, Jr.

Port Manager,

PMO Misamis Oriental / Cagayan de Oro

(088) 856-9100

ivbutaslacjr@ppa.com.ph

Member

Arcidi S. Jumaani

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Lanao Del Norte / Iligan

(063) 223-9123

asjumaani@ppa.com.ph

Member

Mildred J. Padilla

Port Manager,

PMO Surigao

(086) 826-5233 mjpadilla@ppa.com.ph

Member

Noeme W. Calderon

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Misamis Occidental / Ozamiz

(088) 521-0973

nwcalderon@ppa.com.ph

 

Member

Carmelito Fabian C. Abitona

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Agusan

(085)815-3449

cfcabitona@ppa.com.ph

Member

Analee G. Aguila

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Davao

(082) 235-2564

agaguila@ppa.com.ph

Member

Liberto C. dela Rosa

Port Manager,

PMO Zamboanga

(062) 991-2360

lcdelarosa@ppa.com.ph

Member

Salvador L. Delina

Port Manager,

PMO Zamboanga Del Norte

(065) 213-6946

sldelina@ppa.com.ph

Member

Asterio C. Gallardo, Jr.

Officer-In-Charge,

PMO Cotabato

(064) 421-1205

Member

Cesar M. Dataya

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Socsargen

(083) 552-4484 cmdataya@ppa.com.ph

 

 

 

Site Map
Home | History | Mission & Vision | Organizational Chart | Contact Us | Awards |
Resources | Statistics | Ordinance & Law | PPA GAD Issuances
PNP Women's Desk | NCRFW | Visayan Forum | PPA Homepage |