Contact Us
 

Designation/

Position in the

GFPS

Name of the GAD Focal Point Officers and Members

Position of the GFP officer/member in the Agency and Division / Unit / Section

Contact Details

(Tel. No./E-mail Address)

PPA GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Juan C. Sta. Ana

General Manager

527-4856

jcstaana@ppa.com.ph

Vice-Chairperson

David R. Simon

Assistant General Manager for Finance, Legal & Admin.

527-4838

drs@ppa.com.ph

Co-Vice- Chairperson

Raul T. Santos

Assistant General Manager for Operations

527-4726

rtsan@ppa.com.ph

Co-Vice- Chairperson

Tomas B. Carlos

Assistant General Manager for Engineering

527-4723

agme@ppa.com.ph

Co-Vice- Chairperson

Hector E. Miole

Assistant to the General Manager for Corporate Affairs & Special Projects

301-9633

HEMiole@ppa.com.ph

Member

Editha M. del Rosario

Head Executive Assistant,

Office of the General Manager

527-8356 Loc. 604

Member

Emma L. Susara

Manager,

Commercial Services Dept.

336-5159

els@ppa.com.ph

Member

Carlito M. Castillo

Manager, Facilities Construction and Maintenance Dept.

301-9068

cmc@ppa.com.ph

Member

Elnora Paz M.  Sobrecarey

Acting Manager,

Treasury Dept.

301-9062

emsobrecarey@ppa.com.ph

Member

M.A. Hiyasmin H. delos Santos

Manager, Legal Services Dept.

527-1033

hdelossantos@ppa.com.ph

Member

Rosalia G. Banson

Manager, Internal Control Dept.

301-9069

rbanson@ppa.com.ph

 

PPA HEAD OFFICE GAD TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP

FINANCE

Head

Virginia S. Valero

Manager, Controllership Dept.

301-9066

vsvalero@ppa.com.ph

Member

Ma. Flocerfida F. Jacobo

Division Manager, Financial Control - Controllership Department

527-8356 Loc. 331

fjacobo@ppa.com.ph

 

PLANNING, MONITORING AND EVALUATION

Head

Amelia M. Aquino

Manager, Strategic Planning Dept.

527-4755

amie@ppa.com.ph

Member

Bernardita J. Samia

Division Manager, Monitoring & Evaluation - Strategic Planning Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 508 genetsamia@ppa.com.ph

Member

Angelina A. Llose

Division Manager, Strategy Formulation & Planning, Strategic Planning Dept.

527-8656 Loc. 503 angie.llose@ppa.com.ph

Member

Angelita S. Mercado

Division Manager, Project Management Division-Luzon, Facilities ConstructioN and Maintenance Dept.

527-8656 Loc. 428

giemerc@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Head, (Organic)

Virginia D. Garcia

Manager, Human Resource Management Dept.

404-3881

virgiegarcia@ppa.com.ph

Head, (In-Organic)

Lilian T. Javier

Manager, PPA Training Center

404-3881

lilian.javier@ppa.com.ph

Member

Marygene F. Montenegro

Division Manager, Curriculum Development & Resources Division - Human Resource Management Dept

527-8356

Loc. 316

Member

Marjorie R. Rola

Division Manager, PPA Training Center

404-3881/336-6512

marjorie_rola@yahoo.com

RESEARCH AND DATA MANAGEMENT

Head

Elizabeth C. Follosco

Manager, Management & Information Services Dept.

301-9452

beth@ppa.com.ph

Member

Ma. Teresa Robles

Section Chief, Special Studies & Services Section, Management Services Division - Management & Information Services Dept.

527-8356  Loc. 518

titar15@yahoo.com

Member

Yolanda G. Herrera

Acting Division Manager, Personnel Division – Human Resource Management Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 322

Member

Venicius V. Villaseρor

Division Manager, Division II, Internal Control Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 549

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Head

Asuncion B. Flores

Chief, Public Affairs, Corporate Communications Staff

527-8356 Loc. 511

Member

Eddie R. Cordova

Senior Relations Information Officer, Corporate Communications Staff

527-8356 Loc. 512

LEGAL SUPPORT

Head

Elsa L. Hilario

Manager, Regulatory & Documentation Division, Legal Services Dept.

336-8545

elhilario@ppa.com.ph

Member

Danah S. Jaramillo

Chief Corporate Attorney, Port Management Office - San Fernando

527-8356 Loc. 507

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Head

Antonio C. Ignacio, Jr.

Manager, Administrative Services Dept.

527-4830

Member

Salvacion B. Uy

Manager, Property Management Division, Administrative Services Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 203

SECRETARIAT

Member

Sharon V. Oliveros

Sr. Economist B, Real Estate Management Division, Commercial Services Dept.

527-8356 Loc. 312 soliveros@ppa.com.ph

 

PDO MANILA/NORTHERN LUZON GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Constante T. Fariρas

Port District Manager,

PDO Manila/Northern Luzon

527-4414

ctfjr@ppa.com.ph

Member

Clarissa S. Ignacio

Port Manager

PMO – North Harbor

245-2930

Ignacio-clarissa@yahoo.com

Member

Francisquiel O. Mancile

Port Manager,

PMO – South Harbor

527-9335 fomancile@ppa.com.ph

Member

German P. Tuguigui

Port Manager,

PMO – Limay

(047) 244-6936

gptuguigui@ppa.com.ph

Member

Avelino V. Munar, Jr.

Officer-In-Charge,

PMO – San Fernando

(072) 700-2989

PDO NORTHERN LUZON GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Hector E. Miole

Port District Manager,

PDO Manila/Northern Luzon

310-9577

HEMiole@ppa.com.ph

Member

Leopoldo C. Biscocho

Port Manager,

PMO – Batangas

(043)722-2429

lbiscocho@ppa.com.ph

Member

Rosenda G. Sumagaysay

Port Manager,

PMO – Legaspi

(052)482-0303
rgsumagaysay@ppa.com.ph

 

Member

Luis A. Cuison

Port Manager,

PMO – Puerto Princesa

(048)434-5626

lacuison@ ppa.com.ph

Member

Eduardo P. Goles

Officer-In-Charge,

PMO – Calapan

(043) 288-6187

PDO VISAYAS GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Fernando B. Claveria

Port District Manager,

PDO Visayas

(032) 232-3401

fclaveria@ppa.com.ph

Member

Dominador D. Licayan

Port Manager,

PMO Tacloban

(053) 321-6703

ddlicayan@ppa.com.ph

Member

Manuel A. Boholano

Port Manager,

PMO Iloilo

(033) 337-6945 mboholano@ppa.com.ph

Member

Enrique H. Fuentebaja

Port Manager,

PMO Pulupandan

(034) 458-0095 ehfuentabaja@ppa.com.ph

Member

Annie Lee F. Manese

Port Manager,

PMO Tagbilaran

(038) 501-89-69 almanese@ppa.com.ph

Member

Sarah R. Mijares

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Dumaguete

(035) 225-0973

srmijares@ppa.com.ph

Member

Jose Cesario O. Bautista

Acting Port Manager,

PMO Ormoc

(053) 561-4427 jcobautista@ppa.com.ph

PDO NORTHERN MINDANAO GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Edgar C. Pilar

Port District Manager,

PDO Northern Mindanao

(088) 856-2819

epilar@ppa.com.ph

Member

Necitas G. Layola, Jr.

Port Manager,

PMO – Cagayan de Oro

(088) 856-9100

nglayola@ppa.com.ph

Member

Noeme W. Calderon

Port Manager,

PMO – Iligan

(063) 223-9123

nwcalderon@ppa.com.ph

Member

Isidro V. Butaslac

Port Manager,

PMO – Surigao

(086) 826-5233 ivbutaslacjr@ppa.com.ph

Member

Subanrio I. Lim

Acting Port Manager,

PMO – Ozamiz

(088) 521-0973

Member

Carmelito Fabian C. Abitona

Acting Port Manager,

PMO – Nasipit

(085)815-3449

PDO SOUTHERN MINDANAO GAD FOCAL POINT

Chairperson

Christian V. Santillan

Port District Manager,

PDO Southern Mindanao

(082) 233-2080 csantillan@ppa.com.ph

Member

Leonilo E. Miole

Port Manager,

PMO – Davao

(082) 235-2564

lemiole@ppa.com.ph

Member

Liberto C. dela Rosa

Port Manager,

PMO – Zamboanga

(062) 991-2360

Lib2rosa@yahoo.com

Member

Roger V. Asprer

Port Manager,

PMO – Dapitan

(065) 213-6946

rvasprer@ppa.com.ph

Member

Asterio C. Gallardo, Jr.

Officer-In-Charge,

PMO – Cotabato

(064) 421-1205

Member

Evangeline Cristobal

Port Manager,

PMO – General Santos

(083) 552-4484 ejcristobal@ppa.com.ph

 

 

 

Site Map
Home | History | Mission & Vision | Organizational Chart | Contact Us | Awards |
Resources | Statistics | Ordinance & Law | PPA GAD Issuances
PNP Women's Desk | NCRFW | Visayan Forum | PPA Homepage |